會員利益

無論你在食物供應鏈中扮演什麼角色,你都
有能力做出積極的改變。無論你的願望是什
麼,我們都會幫助你實現這些目標。

食物服務供應商

食物服務供應商

識別挑戰

我們的框架為各個食物服務供應商提供了直接和實用的方法來確定十大可持續性發展重點領域。在採購、環境和社會三大支柱下,我們的可持續性評級(Sustainability Rating)和Food Made Good 50調查會對照這些領域評估你的業務。當你完成線上的全面評估,你將了解自身當前的優勢領域,並明白應改進的領域。

祝賀你的成功

如評分超過50%時,你的餐牌或窗口上將會有星星閃閃發光。超過60%時,你會擁有兩顆星星。超過70%時,你將獲得三顆星,我們最高的榮譽。如果你在一個或多個Food Made Good Hong Kong的重點領域表現出色,我們將邀請你與其他業界領袖一同參加Food Made Good 獎項。

尋找解決方案

我們將根據你的優先順序和可持續性評級中確定的機會領域為你提供一份詳細的報告,幫助記錄和跟蹤你逐年的改進效果。而會員更可享用我們的線上社區平臺。這個線上社區是一個繁忙的合作和思想交流中心,幫助你找到你所需要的解決方案。我們許多的年度活動也為你提供一個可以聚會(有時可以吃飯)、學習和激勵的平臺。

我們的使命是幫助企業以更可持續的方式運營,而我們的願景是,通過大規模運營,我們可以幫助創建一個更可持續的永續食物系統。

供應商

建立人脈

我們的線上社區平臺是一個互動、學習和提出疑問的空間。讓你有機會在香港與其他會員交泡,並被傅送至我們包含全球8000多名會員的國際平臺(即將推出)。大家可以一起建立有意義的關係,一起建構解決方案。我們每月的會員大會將會幫助建立這些關係,會員大會將在Food Made Good Hong Kong始創會員的餐廳及其他非正式地點舉行。Food Made Good Hong Kong的會員、團隊以及外聘專家可以齊聚一堂,共同討論可持續性發展、挑戰、分享成功故事及其他(幾乎全部)熱門話題。

擴展你的業務

會員資格將幫你建立一個幫助你發展業務的網絡,同時也滿足餐飲服務會員的需求。在你所在的領域,這是一個由你提供解決方案、創造變革和推動行業行動的機會。

提升你的形象

會員還將有機會在活動中發言、在定期的圓桌會議和小組討論中提供見解和為我們的年度活動作出貢獻。請聯繫我們,談談與Food Made Good獎項合作,以幫助提升你的形象,並與行業內的精英合作。

MEMBERSHIP

Whatever your role in the foodservice sector,
you have the power to make positive change, and
whatever drives your desire to move your business forward,
we’re here to help you reach those goals.

FOODSERVICE PROVIDER

IDENTIFY CHALLENGES

Our framework provides a straightforward and
practical means for any foodservice business to
identify the ten key sustainability focus areas.
Our Sustainability Rating and Food Made
Good 50 survey assess your business against
these areas, under the three pillars of Sourcing,
Environment and Society. Complete this
comprehensive assessment online and we’ll
highlight your current areas of excellence and
shed light on the areas in which you can
improve.

CELEBRATE SUCCESSES

Score over 50% in the rating and stars could be shining bright on your menu or in your window. More than 60% will see you boast two stars. Exceed 70% and you’ll achieve the highest possible three star rating. If you excel in one or more of our Food Made Good HK key areas, you’ll be invited to enter our Food Made Good Awards along with other leaders in the industry.

FIND SOLUTIONS

We’ll provide you with a detailed report based on your priorities and the opportunity areas identified in your Sustainability Rating, which will help record and track improvements year on year. Membership will also connect you to our online community; a bustling hub of collaboration and idea sharing to help you find the solutions you need. Our busy annual calendar of events also provides a platform to meet (and sometimes eat), learn and inspire.
Our mission is to help businesses operate more sustainably, and our vision is that by doing so at scale, we can help create a more sustainable food system

SUPPLIER

BUILD YOUR NETWORK

Our online community hub is a space to interact, learn and ask questions. It gives you a chance to meet members in Hong Kong, and connect to our international platform of over 8000 members globally, which will be launched soon. Let’s create meaningful relationships and build solutions together. This is supported by our monthly member meetups which will take place at Food Made Good HK founding members’ sites and other informal locations. Bringing together Food Made Good HK members and the Food Made Good HK team as well as external experts, we will chat about hot topics in sustainability, challenges, success stories and (almost) anything else.

SCALE YOUR BUSINESS

Membership will enable you to build a network that helps grow your business, whilst meeting the needs of food service members. This is an opportunity to create change and drive industry action in the area where you are providing solutions.

RAISE YOUR PROFILE

Membership will also give you the opportunity to speak at events, provide insight at regular roundtables and panels and contribute to our annual campaigns. Talk to us about partnering with the Food Made Good Awards to help raise your profile and engage with the best in the industry.