7類別

會員大獎

FOOD MADE GOOD 年度大獎

年度大獎授予在可持續發展方面表現出色的Food Made Good成員。 得獎成員在採購、社會及環境三大範疇中有創新發展,是行業中以整體方式實踐可持續發展的代表者。

此獎項由Food Made Good會員角逐。

採購大獎

採購大獎授予在「採購」範疇中突圍而出,採用創新採購方案的企業。 得獎成員在四個關鍵領域中均獲得最高評分,包括以下提供: 本地和季節性產品、優質肉類、以可持續生産捕獵的魚類、及能支持全球農民在道德規範下採購產品。

獎項由Food Made Good會員角逐。

社會大獎

社會大獎頒予在「社會」範疇中表現出色的企業。 得獎成員積極支持其員工、客戶和社區發展,履行其社會責任及展示出如何成為一家積極進取的企業。

獎項由Food Made Good會員角逐。

環境大獎

環境大獎授予在「環境」領域中表現出色的企業。 得獎企業在各相關範疇實踐環保,包括珍惜自然資源、提高供應鍊效益和妥善處理廚餘。

此獎項由世界自然基金會香港分會贊助,提供予Food Made Good 會員角逐。

企業大獎

One Planet Plate 大獎

One Planet Plate 大獎旨在發掘出環保及積極實踐可持續發展的菜式並加以肯定。One Planet Plate計劃於今年在香港成立,旨在致力幫助食客盡個人最大努力來應對地球上最大的挑戰 – 氣候變化。 評委將根據以下準則評選由各廚師提交的菜式:
i)在以下六項範疇其中一項有傑出表現: 更多的蔬菜、包含更好品質的肉類、採用本地和季節性產品、減少碳足跡、可持續地採購魚類、不浪費食物入僎
ii)菜式能在家中輕易製作
iii )美味並營養豐富

各本地餐廳可於 oneplanetplate.org 報名。 獎項對Food Made Good會員和非會員開放。

傑出外賣大獎

在此界別角逐大獎的餐廳均展示在提供外賣食品時不必拼棄食物的品質。 外賣通常使用過多的塑料包裝,但這會危害環境。獲勝者將需要以身作則,以激勵更大的社區,不僅採取措施減輕其對環境的影響,而且展示出跨越我們框架的更廣泛的創新實踐。

此獎項由贊助商和 Food Made Good 選出的三名參賽者角逐。 獎項給予 Food Made Good 會員和非會員競逐,但參選者必須為贊助商的合作伙伴。

業主之選大獎

此界別表揚承諾支持租戶將可持續發展性納入其運營方針的業主。 各香港業主在相關领域可提名最多6位餐廳租戶申請角逐。 Food Made Good 50 評級中得分最高的企業將會獲得此獎項。因此評審準則以道德規範採購、發揮社會責任和環境管理為關鍵。

此獎項由恒基兆業地產集團贊助,並由本地業主在完成Food Made Good 50 評分後申請角逐。

評審機制

Food Made Good Award 一共有七個獎項。 其中四項獎項由 Food Made Good 會員角逐,三項由 Food Made Good 會員及非會員角逐。 各獎項將根據類別而有個別評審標準。

四項會員大獎: 年度大獎、採購大獎、社會大獎及環境大獎將根據於2019/2020年度完成的 Food Made Good Sustainability Star Ratings 評級結果頒布獎項。 除了在此評級外,Food Made Good Hong Kong 和其跨國團隊將以各企業的創新度和影響力進行評審。

三項企業大獎:外賣大獎、One Planet Plate 及業主大獎 將根據相關主題,以界別中預先確定的標準對各企業進行評審。 評審成員包括Food Made Good 工作人員、顧問委員會成員和贊助商代表。

為公平競逐獎項,各大獎以兩個提名為上限。

點擊此處返回獎項網頁

今年的候選名單

7 CATEGORIES

MEMBERS AWARDS

Food Made Good Business of the year

The Business of the Year is awarded to the Food Made Good Member who has excelled in their Sustainability Rating. This Member demonstrates true innovation across all three (Sourcing, Society and Environment) pillars, and is a leading example of how sustainability practices can be implemented in a holistic manner across their business.

This award is open to all Food Made Good Members.

Sourcing Award

This award goes to the business which has shone in the Sourcing pillar of the rating and pushed the boundaries of sourcing models. The Member has scored consistently highly across each of the four key areas, these include offering a range of local and seasonal produce, serving high welfare meat, sustainable fish, and ethically sourced products that support global farmers.

This award is open to all Food Made Good Members.

Society Award

This award goes to the business which has excelled in the Society pillar of the rating. The Member demonstrates how to support their staff, customers and community and showcases their true social responsibility and how they are a progressive business.

This award is open to all Food Made Good Members.

Environment Award

This award goes to the business which has demonstrated exceptionally high scores in the Environment pillar of the rating. The winning business has implemented effective practices across all environmental areas which include valuing natural resources, supply chain and waste management practices.

This award is sponsored by WWF-Hong Kong and is open to all Food Made Good Members

INDUSTRY AWARDS

One Planet Plate Award

This award looks to identify and celebrate planet-friendly dishes and chefs’ recipes for a sustainable food future. One Planet Plate had its Hong Kong launch this year, a campaign dedicated to helping diners eat their way to beating the biggest challenge on the planet – climate change. The judges looked for the dish submitted by a chef that 
i) had the biggest impact on one of the six categories: feature more veg, include better meat, celebrate local and seasonal, have a lower carbon footprint, source fish sustainably, waste no food
 ii) must be easy to replicate at home 
iii) must be delicious and nutritious

This award is open to all restaurants in HK who have submitted an entry to oneplanetplate.org. The award is open to both Members and non-Members. 

Good to Go Award

This category showcases operators that prove you don’t have to ditch principles when serving takeaway food. Deliveries are usually associated with excessive plastic packaging that harms the environment.  The winner will need to lead by example to motivate the larger community to not only take measures to lessen their environmental impact but also demonstrate wider innovative practices that span across our framework.

This award is open to three entrants selected by the sponsor and Food Made Good. The award is open to both Members and non-Members, but they have to be associated with the sponsor.

Landlord Choice Award

This category highlights the commitments that landlords across Hong Kong are making to support their tenants in integrating sustainability into their operations. Landlords in our network, in Hong Kong, are invited to nominate up to 6 F&B tenants to apply. The winning business is the one which has achieved the highest score in our Food Made Good 50 rating, meaning, ethical sourcing, social responsibility and environmental management are all crucial.

This award is kindly sponsored by Henderson Land Development and open to tenants from a number of landlords across Hong Kong by the completion of a Food Made Good 50 rating.

Judging Methodology

There are a total of seven awards. Four awards are available to the Members and three are open to both Members and Non-Members. The Awards judging was based on a mix of methodologies, dependent on the category. 

The four Member Awards (Business of the Year, Sourcing, Society, Environment) were based predominantly on the results from the completion of the rigorous Food Made Good Sustainability Star Ratings during the 2019/2020 rating cycle. In addition to the high scores, evidence of outstanding innovation and influence also play a role in establishing the winner, decided by the Food Made Good Hong Kong and Global teams.

The industry awards, (Good To Go, One Planet Planet, and Landlord Choice) were judged with a predetermined criteria against relevant themes. Judging panels consist of Food Made Good staff, Advisory Board and Sponsor representatives.

For the purpose of fair competition, awards are capped at two nominations.

Click here to go to our main Awards page.

#FOODMADEGOODHK2020

Find out this year’s winners